top of page
The Nanny Source Logo

Naionara Cirilo de Resende


With over 8 years of experience as a nanny, I have developed a deep understanding of caring for newborns, infants and toddlers, while maintaining an organized and respectful approach to the family and home environment.

Education & Training

High School

Instituto Nossa Senhora Auxiliadora, Sao Joao del Rei, Minas Gerais, Brazil 2003


International American University
Los Angeles/CA-August 2016- April 2019
Graduated - Associate Bachelor in Business Administration

University President Tancredo de Almeida Neves
MG- Brazil - Jan 2005- June 2009
Graduated - Bachelor in Tourism

Special Training

Santa Monica College
Santa Monica/CA-April 2023 - present
Currently enrolled - Introduction to Early Care & Education

Additional Training

CPR Training

Other Training


Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music, Performance Arts

Other Interests

Naionara Cirilo de Resende

Family Name


Sep 1, 2021


May 10, 2023

Job Description

Provide full time childcare every weekday for one boy 3 years old. Assist parents with after-school care; duties include transporting boy from school to home and preparing healthy meals for child. Assist with bedtime routine including changing into pajamas, bathroom/bedtime routine, and reading stories. Organize creative projects and provide arts and crafts activities for the boy. Participate in outdoor activities and sports including music class, soccer, baseball). Cared for family home when family was on vacation. Duties included bringing in the mail, feeding dogs, checking on the house, taking out trash, and watering plants.

Reasons for Leaving

He started going to school.

Family Name


Aug 7, 2018


Sep 3, 2021

Job Description

Provided full time childcare every weekday for one girl 3 months old. Assisted parents with several duties included diaper changing, showering, potty training. Prepared healthy meals for child. Daily assisted with newborn routine. Engaged with speech. Participated in outdoor activities and sports including music class, soccer and ballet.

Reasons for Leaving

She started going full time to school.

Family Name


Apr 5, 2016


Aug 3, 2018

Job Description

Provided full-time care for one child age 3. Prepared healthy well-balanced meals; prepared items and transported children to/from camp, swim lessons, and activities using family car. Engaged child with gross-motor and fine-motor activities and other developmental learning activities. Assisted with bathing, dressing, potty and bed-time routines; played creative games.

Reasons for Leaving

He started going full time to school.

Job Experience

bottom of page