top of page
The Nanny Source Logo

Lorena Roknipour

Nanny, Housekeeper, Personal Assistant

My name is Lorena Roknipour, I am 33 years old. I am a single mother of two kids 10 years old and 9 years old. I have my bachelors degree on Business administration (Human Resources). I have experience in Nanny, housekeeper and office jobs.

Education & Training

High School

California High School, Whittier CA


Associates Degree - Business Administration from Rio Hondo College 06/2017
Bachelors Degree- Business Administration (Human Resources) from Cal-State LA 06/2019

Special Training


Additional Training

CPR Training

Other Training


Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music

Other Interests

Lorena Roknipour

Family Name

David Living Trust

Mar 31, 2020


Feb 10, 2023

Job Description

housekeeper and nanny for a baby boy

Reasons for Leaving

Had to get an emergency surgery and family hired someone else.

Family Name

Saint Gregory the Great School

Sep 15, 2018


Jun 17, 2022

Job Description

Helped children from transitional kindergarten through eight grade understand the homework they had. Did arts & crafts for special occasions like valentines day, easter, Mother's Day, Father's Day, thanksgiving, christmas, etc.

Reasons for Leaving

looking for better job opportunities.

Family Name

Sarah Nathan

Oct 4, 2010


Apr 6, 2018

Job Description

Nanny for a 3 month old through 7 years old. Did tummy time with baby. Had a schedule for her during feeding time, tummy time, took her out for a walk on stroller. Took her to baby classes. As she started growing, I showed her all the shapes, numbers, and letters before she started school. Sang songs to her since she was an infant. Spoke to her in Spanish, when she started Transitional Kindergarten while doing homework I spoke to her in English, then in Spanish.

Reasons for Leaving

Stopped working with the family because they were moving out of state.

Job Experience

bottom of page