top of page
The Nanny Source Logo

Leslie Escobar


My name is Leslie Escobar. I am 28 years old. I speak two languages, English and Spanish. I love working with children because I get the change to see them grow and reach new milestones. On my free time I love to be out in nature.

Education & Training

High School

John Marshall High School. Graduated in 2013


California State University of Northridge. Bachelor’s degree in Child and Adolescent Development.

Special Training

I worked at a daycare as a primary teacher for a year.

Additional Training

CPR Training

Other Training


Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music, Performance Arts

Other Interests

Leslie Escobar

Family Name

Ashley Pearson

Jun 22, 2021


Jun 29, 2023

Job Description

I would care for the youngest child. Making sure to provide him a safe environment, create activities, take him out to the park, zoo, museums, or for walks. Drive him to activities. And there were times where I cared for both children.

Reasons for Leaving

Both children will be attending school full time.

Family Name


Jun 15, 2020


May 6, 2022

Job Description

I used to provide a safe environment for the child. Make meals for the child. I used to helped with transition child from formula to solids. I would take child to the park and create activities.

Reasons for Leaving

I had to get an urgent surgery.

Family Name


Sep 2, 2019


Mar 20, 2020

Job Description

I used to provide a safe environment for the child. I would take the child to activities, to the park, and on walks. I would cook for the child. Helped with potty training. Travel with family. Create activities for the child.

Reasons for Leaving

Due to the pandemic.

Job Experience

bottom of page