top of page
The Nanny Source Logo

Krittaya Kongkaluang

Nanny, Personal Assistant

My name is Krittaya, I'm a kind loving energetic person with a "CAN-DO" attitude. I also have passion to work with children and support families. I have experience working with children for almost 10 years in several roles such as a tutor, an au pair, a babysitter, and a professional nanny.

Education & Training

High School

Ayutthaya Wittayalai, Thailand


Thammasat University, Thailand, 2006, B.A Political Science- Second Class Honor.

Special Training

- Child Development Course- UCLA, 2023
- Associate Coaching Certified (ACC)- International Coaching Federation (ICF)
- Professional Coaching Mastery Certification- ACSTH; ICF, 2020
- NLP – Neuro Linguistic Programming Certification - Master Practitioner, 2017

Additional Training

CPR Training

Other Training


Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music

Other Interests

Cooking/Baking, Nutrition, Meditation, Hiking.

Krittaya Kongkaluang

Family Name

The Rasmussens

Oct 20, 2020


Nov 1, 2022

Job Description

My general childcare duties include feeding, dressing, bathing, arranging educational
activities (reading, flash cards, arts & crafts, etc.) , playing, preparing the children for school/ travel, traveling with the family as well as any and all other tasks relating to their safety and supervision. Additional duties include light housekeeping related to the children’s activities, cooking for the children (including the preparation of healthy meals and snacks), cleaning and tidying their rooms and play areas, and providing general family/household assistance. I am also responsible for teaching these children positive behaviors and manners to adhere to the childcare philosophy of parent’s choosing.

Reasons for Leaving

The needs of the family changed, as they decided to cut cost and go with an au pair rather than a nanny.

Family Name

The Keary

Sep 3, 2019


Jan 1, 2021

Job Description

My general childcare duties include bathing, walking the kids to after-school activities and setting playdates. I was also responsible for engaging the children with creative and exciting activities (both indoor and outdoor) such as arts and crafts, cooking, scavenger hunts etc. My work with these children enabled them to grow physically, emotionally and mentally. I also provided a variety of healthy & tasty meals and snacks for children. In addition, I helped the family as needed to keep the house clean, organized and maintain a positive space for everyone.

Reasons for Leaving

I decided to pursue opportunities in California.

Family Name


Feb 1, 2018


Aug 31, 2019

Job Description

I monitored the child’s schedule to maintain sleeping, eating, exercising, school, therapist appointments and other activities for the child. I prepared a healthy lunch, dinner and snacks. I also prepared the child for school as well as dropping and picking up the child from school. Additional responsibilities included supporting and stimulating his learning, comprehension and speech skills along with the therapist's works.

Reasons for Leaving

The family relocated where I was unable to continue working with that family.

Job Experience

bottom of page