Open Site Navigation
The Nanny Source Logo

Kissy Sabrina Osorio

Nanny, Driver

I am from Venezuela, I am 43 years old, I have no children, I am not married, I live in Los Angeles and I really like children and animals

Education & Training

High School

Thomas Alva Edison

College

Technic Superior Merida
1 year
Merida- Venezuela

Special Training

N/A

Additional Training

CPR Training, Nurses Aid

Other Training

Interests

Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music, Performance Arts

Other Interests

Animals, Nature

Kissy Sabrina Osorio

Family Name

Iannicelli Family

Jun 3, 2022

-

Aug 20, 2022

Job Description

My responsibility with the Iannicelli family was with Evan, 12 years old, and Cole, 6 years old, preparing their dinner, picking up their rooms, picking up their toys, preparing their snacks, picking them up from school, bringing them home, and preparing them for their different activities such as; soccer, basketball, piano, swimming, Rolling robot, play date took them to the park. to eat and, he picked them up from different places, and also took care of his two dogs Apollo, and Rubi when they needed it.

Reasons for Leaving

Both children in the school Full time now.

Family Name

Otstot Family

Jun 11, 2021

-

Apr 29, 2022

Job Description

With the Otstot family, my duties ; was with three children 8, 9 and 12 years old, I picked them up from school, took them home, gave them snacks, prepared them for their different activities, birthdays, Soccer, tennis, music Play days, Doctors appointment , I prepared dinner for them, I did their laundry and they organized their rooms when their parents traveled and had a work event, I stayed with the children 2 or 3 days, I worked overtime when their parents had a social or work event, and take care of your dog Stella on different occasions.

Reasons for Leaving

Them moved to Manhattan Beach.

Family Name

Walter family

Jan 13, 2015

-

May 5, 2018

Job Description

My duties with the Walter family was with two children, Gianna, 2 years old, and Jackson, 4 months old. The girl went to school almost all day, I stayed more with Jackson, 4 months old, and organized his toys, his clothes, laundry. , change their diapers, their bottle, ciestas organized different activities, such as; playdates classes, when they traveled I stayed with the children, I also worked at night when their parents had a social or work event.

Reasons for Leaving

The children started to the school full time.

Job Experience