Open Site Navigation
The Nanny Source Logo

Gabriela pinheiro da cruz

Nanny, Personal Assistant

Hi parentes,
My name is Gabriela, I’m 29 years old. I like to go for walks, listen music, read books and spend times with my friends and family.
I am a hard worker and I want to make a difference in the lives of the children I care for.

Education & Training

High School

Santa Rosa

College

University Estácio de Sá

Special Training

N/A

Additional Training

CPR Training

Other Training

Special needs, Nanny world 101, Job Orientation and Child Psychology & Family Orientation Class.

Interests

Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music, Performance Arts

Other Interests

Gabriela pinheiro da cruz

Family Name

Robert’s

Aug 2, 2017

-

Feb 2, 2018

Job Description

Cared boy of 6 years old after school
Picking him off from school
Helping with homework, making meals, playing until parents get from work

Reasons for Leaving

I got a full time job

Family Name

Mehta

Mar 5, 2018

-

Apr 2, 2021

Job Description

Feeding baby bottles, sleeping training and meals for the kids.

Responsible for outdoor activities such as playgrounds, helping him scootering, taking them to museums, Gymboree and swimming classes.

Baths and bed time routine during parents date nights

Home learning activities

Helped with laundry, also organized everything related to the kids such as toys, clothes, playroom and bedroom.

Reasons for Leaving

They both started school and I moved to L.A

Family Name

Kim

May 10, 2021

-

Sep 14, 2022

Job Description

Taking care of 6 month old girl and 2,5 years old boy

Responsible for all the tasks related to the kids, including feeding, putting to sleep and bathing

Scheduling activities, going outdoor for walks and parks.

Going to soccer classes, swimming classes and music classes for the oldest one

Traveling according to the parentes needs

Reasons for Leaving

They’re going to school full time

Job Experience