top of page
The Nanny Source Logo

Amy Ramirez


Hello! I have a degree in Psychology & have completed child development courses. I have taken care of kids for as long as I can remember, starting with my brother and nieces/nephews (6 of them, 1-14)! I also have experience as a behavioral therapist working with kids with autism.

Education & Training

High School

Neuwirth Leadership Academy


University of California Riverside, B.A in Psychology with a Minor in Ethnic Studies. 2017-2021.

Special Training

Registered Behavior Technician.

Additional Training

Life Guard

Other Training



Arts & Crafts

Other Interests


Amy Ramirez

Family Name

Morales Family

Apr 15, 2021


Apr 30, 2023

Job Description

Family of four, both parents worked outside of the home. Involved taking the kids to/from school, feeding them, bathing them and overall just keeping them busy with play/outings. Light cleanup and laundry done as well.

Reasons for Leaving

Mom left her job to become a SAHM.

Family Name

Friedlin Family

Jun 1, 2023


Jun 30, 2023

Job Description

Family of four, both parents work outside of home. Care was for youngest 3-4hrs until sister was out of school. School pickups for both, preparing meals and helping with their night routine. Only worked with the family about 2 weeks while kids were sick/nanny was out.

Reasons for Leaving

Part time/temporary position only while one of the kids was sick and another when the nanny was out.

Family Name

Chiolo Family

Aug 1, 2023


Aug 5, 2023

Job Description

Family of four, dad out of town while mom worked from home. Oldest was home sick/couldn’t go to school. Mostly play based, following routine and making sure he kept up with medicine/food/water to aid recovery.

Reasons for Leaving

Temporary job while child was home sick.

Job Experience

bottom of page