top of page
The Nanny Source Logo

alexander clark

Nanny, Personal Assistant

I'm Alex. I live in Kansas City, I'm 38 years old and Have been a manny/ house manager since I was 16 years old. I enjoy sports, movies, travel and spending time with my dogs. I currently work for a family as a house manager. I enjoy all ages of children and am very detailed oriented .

Education & Training

High School

Pattonsburg School


Maple Woods community college

Special Training


Additional Training

CPR Training

Other Training


Sports, Arts & Crafts, Music, Performance Arts

Other Interests

alexander clark

Family Name

Block Family

Jan 7, 2015


May 1, 2023

Job Description

House manager to a high profile family in Mission Hills Kansas. I work 8-4 sometimes longer, where I make sure the home is ran in a smooth order, schedule trips, medical scheduling, office back up, driver, in charge of housekeeping, and grounds crews, making sure the homes are prepared for family flying in. They ask, I do. I don't travel with this family and I Live out.

Reasons for Leaving

Haven't left

Family Name

maragos Family

Feb 11, 2016


Jun 19, 2020

Job Description

While working for the Blocks I took a step back and worked to their next door neighbor from 2-8pm monday -friday. the child was 4 when I started and needed a friend to play and to have fun with so the mother could work a bit as the father was gone a lot. duties included, picking up from pre school, snack, swim, library, tasks around the home dinner, bath, bed. I helped pick up the home and made sure his things were ready for the next day

as he got older I took him to baseball, soccer, helped with homework, had chores he had to complete.

Reasons for Leaving

Left he was in lots of activities after school and friends took him. he went to a private school and I wasn't really needed. I still see him most days as Im next door.

Family Name


Feb 3, 2011


May 15, 2014

Job Description

Family that lived in stockholm and he was from sweden she was german. I started in LA , where they have a home in Santa Monica, and lived in Europe in the spring, summer, and fall. Winters were in LA and or traveling. The mrs. had a baby girl when I started and a 2 year old boy. I was the only help and I was live in. I traveled everywhere with them ( had own plane) I brought the children to them when they were working on sets and or at film festivals, While parents were away I would be the sole care provider. As they got older I would take them to school and I had the days off. I worked from 7:30am -9pm when traveling it was 24/7 great family and enjoyed living oversees.

Reasons for Leaving

the children were getting older and we felt like it was time for me to have some sort of a life at that time.

Job Experience

bottom of page